Testimonials

testimonialsWe are very fortunate to have many customers who take the time to write reviews for us.  Thank you to all of you who did so, it is greatly appreciated.  At Globe Electrical Solutions our main goals is expert electrical works together with excellent customer service.

We believe in todays competitive environment that businesses need to excel on both fronts and we are pleased to say that according to the reviews our customers are writing for us we seem to be achieving this goal.

Thus whether you are seeking small electrical repairs or require the services of an electrical contractor for a large project, Globe Electrical Solutions have proved themselves at effectively meeting the needs of both the residential and commercial markets.

Please take some time to have a look at the testimonials below that our customers have written.  If you prefer you can also read these reviews on our Google Plus Business Page.  We have a five star rating based on 35 reviews kindly written by our customers over the last three years.

Testimonials Written by our Customers

Author Picture

Jason has done a fantastic job on our full rewire. Friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. Does that little extra. Very happy with Globe Electrical and would recommend them to anyone.

David Ferrier    March 30, 2016   
Author Picture

We highly recommend Globe Electrical. We have found Jason to be honest, reliable, skilled and friendly. He was very efficient with our electrical jobs yesterday and gave us great advice. Additionally, he noticed something faulty in one of our appliances and went out of his way to help us. We are very happy to have found him and will continue to use his services and recommend him.

Genevieve McLoughlin    February 5, 2016   
Author Picture

I highly recommend, came very quickly and fixed my fan on Christmas Eve. Great friendly service was much appreciated.

Isabelle Erbacher    December 24, 2015   
Author Picture

Jason was great, called and was able to do work on the day after others where 3 weeks before we can come out. Highly recommend. happy to give him 5 thumbs up.

Sam Skinner    December 23, 2015   
Author Picture

A BIG Compliment to an honest guy with integrity. I lost my wallet (placed on the roof of my car), and within an hour of it being lost, it was returned by Jason, who had found it on the road. My wife has also lost her wallet in the past, to have it returned less cash, credit cards etc. I was expecting the same. This was not the case with my wallet - returned wholly intact by Jason. He refused to take $20 as a meagre reward. If his work is of the same quality as his honest character, I'm sure customers would be happy. Unfortunately I don't have any electrical work which needs to be done (just yet), BUT he will get my next electrical job. Very sincere thanks, again Jason.

Mark Winters    December 14, 2015   
Author Picture

We had an after hours emergency and requested an electrician make a house call. Within minutes Jason was here. He was extremely courteous and friendly and within minutes had identified and fixed the problem. We are very satisfied with the work carried out and would have no hesitation in recommending Globe Electrical Solutions and Jason to anyone who might need assistance.

Liam Ward    November 11, 2015   
Author Picture

Jason of Globe Electrical installed our ceiling fan today. The response to our request was fast (less than a day). The service was friendly, excellent with quality workmanship and the price was very competitive.
I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Desmond Bartholomew    September 5, 2015   
Author Picture

We have just had Globe E.S. install a 5KW PV solar system on our property in Northern New South Wales. Jason and Mark completed the installation in a very professional and timely manner. All facets of the installation were neat and tidy with a minimum of fuss and disruption to the household. Jason explained the workings of the system in layman`s terms and made sure we understood his terminology. We would have no hesitation in recommending Jason and his company Globe E.S. to anyone who is looking for a very reliable and trustworthy company to attend to their electrical needs.

Lori Watson    September 1, 2015   
Author Picture

Thanks Jason. Its not often you find an electrician so willing to go out of their way - turned up at short notice and offered practical, easy to understand advice on our smoke alarm and wiring problem. Would highly recommend Globe - and when we call you again Jason, you'll get that cuppa tea!

Sandy N    August 10, 2015   
Author Picture

I have used Globe Electrical on 3 occasions and have found Jason and Luke to be very responsive. The work is good quality, and both provide an informative service. The rates are reasonable and I would have no hesitation in using them in the future.

Andrew Liston    February 24, 2015   
Author Picture

Very impressed - Jason came out late at night to take a look at the issue I had with my hot water system, sorted everything with no hassles at all - definitely will be using again in future.

Aaron Burke    February 11, 2015   
Author Picture

I am very pleased with the work Jason and Luke did for us, the original installer left us with a system that was unsafe, underperforming and unsupported.
Having negotiated replacement panels with the manufacturer I found that electricians in the area were either overpriced, incompetent or just not willing to take on the job.
Thankfully I contacted Jason who handled everything in his stride, installed an excellent system and fixed the problems with the original install, not to mention the many value adds along the way and all for an excellent price.
A sparky acquaintance also verified that only quality materials were used and it is a "top notch install"
After the install I needed an electrician at short notice for a renovation job, Jason scheduled this in at a suitable time and without a ridiculous call out fee.
Jason is interested in building long term relationships with his customers which is something I have not found with other electricians in the area.
I am more than happy to recommend Globe Electrical for any solar or electrical work.
P.S Don't make the same mistake I made, It is worth paying a little extra for an installer that doesn't compromise on quality or safety.

Geoff Ketley    January 29, 2015   
Author Picture

Great work from these guys installing our solar panels under tricky conditions. Would recommend to others.

Nathan Spargo    December 4, 2014   
Author Picture

Jason and his team are genuinely the best electricians I've come across. Tidy, fast, professional and above all honest and reliable. Their rates are extremely good and the work top notch. Don't bother looking for other prices or traddies, just use them. You wont be disappointed.

Dino Moutsopoulos    November 25, 2014   
Author Picture

Globe Electrical and their team completed the electrical works for our recent home renovations. The house was left in a clean and tidy state at the end of each day and their ability to keep the house functional and safe for our family during the works was a massive help.

Thanks to Jason and his team.

Paddy Beeraka    July 7, 2014   
Author Picture

Jason and his team came to us highly recommended and the professional and efficient way they worked certainly met that recommendation. Work was performed to a high standard and we were kept informed as work progressed. We have no hesitation in recommending Globe Electrical to family or friends

Ron Craig    July 4, 2014   
Author Picture

Jason came to my place and solved my power failure problem at night time. Very professional with excellent service and very good price especially for after hour work. Definitely will call Globe for any future work required. Highly recommend to everyone who needs an electrician.

Chang Liu    July 4, 2014   
Author Picture

I have been using the services of this company for a variety of jobs over the past four years and have always found their service to prompt and skilled. I have no hesitation for recommending Jason and his team due to both the quality of the work and integrity of the individual electricians.

Justin Watt    April 9, 2014   
Author Picture

Jason is professional and highly recommended. I really appreciated the expert advice and will definitely be using him again.

Tim Stav    October 8, 2013   
Author Picture

Jason and Luke were on-time, and completed what I thought was a tricky job in quick time with a great finish. Jason clearly explained my options before they commenced the job and I even got a courtesy SMS to say the job was complete and an email that night with invoice and the test certificate for the job.
Professional, courteous and very cost competitive. They'll be doing all my sparky work from here on.

Stephen Bishop    August 28, 2013   
Author Picture

We have used Globe Electrical Solutions for years as our maintenance electricians for The Cabaret Club and they have our highest recommendations. Theyre highly experienced and trustworthy and always willing to give free advice and help in any way they can which is hard to come by these days. Their patience is second to none regardless of how often we change out mind haha.
Jason the owner is wonderful and is always on call for us regardless of the day or the time. Once again HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!!
Cabaret Club Management

George Kleinschmidt    August 16, 2013   
Author Picture

Very happy with Jason and co. They have performed several jobs for us over several years (including one which other sparkies found too difficult). It is terrific to have found a tradie that is skilful and reliable and easy to get along with. They clean up after themselves too.

Peter Franco    August 16, 2013   
Author Picture

I had a Solar installation. The service was very good. The work was done perfectly, very tidy job, everything done perfectly and properly as it should be. Very experienced. I am very happy with this companies work.

Jason Tavakol    August 16, 2013   
Author Picture

Jason has been doing work for me for several years including solar and I have always been very happy with his service and pricing but today he was my hero! I rang him early with concerns over my power in the house and within hours he was there to check. He rang me to explain the situation was dangerous and told me exactly what I needed to do. He made sure my power was off, checked my dogs were safe and checked back twice to make sure all was well. It took Energex two hours to fix and all is ok now. Many many thanks Jason.

Georgina McConnel    August 15, 2013   
Author Picture

Globe Electrical assisted us in the relocation of our solar panels to increase their performance. Thoroughly impressed with the service from the Globe Team. Wish we had used them for the initial installation. thanks guys! Would highly recommend Globe Electrical Solutions.

Vyleen White    July 29, 2013   
Author Picture

This is the second time we have used Globe Electrical Solutions and they are highly recommended - firstly wired in our new hot water system and secondly put up tv arial and the necessary cabling, very affordable rates and good old fashioned service. Will call them again when next we need any electrical work done. Thank you for an excellent service.

Karen Thorogood    July 18, 2013   
Author Picture

We recently selected Jason from Globe Electrical to install our new Solar system. We found all of his work to be of a very high standard using quality parts. Jason has provided good after sales service being extremely responsive to post installation questions. Following a direction from the Inverter manufacturer Jason was quick to modify our installation to ensure maximum performance. We have no problems in recommending Jason for other electrical work.

Clive Bloomfield    April 11, 2013   
Author Picture

Needed a electrician and being new to the country didn't know anyone. Came across Globe Electrical and what a find. Service is exceptional and the advice second to none. I have now used them on numerous occasions and have recommended them to friends and neighbours who have all used them since. I am currently using them for a decking job and Jason has sent me a lot of lights and options. I cannot recommend them enough. If you want a good job,friendly advice and a good price don't go anywhere else.

Peter Pelosi    April 6, 2013   
Author Picture

I have used Jason and Globe Electrical for a couple of years now and have always found him to be very professional in all of his dealings with my family. He is reasonably priced and stands by his work. We had a lot of trouble with inverters failing on our solar system and Jason and his team sorted out the issues with a minimum of fuss. Jason also has completed other work around my home and I have always found him to be prompt and thorough and very easy to talk to. He uses laymans terms well done Jason. I highly recommend Globe electrical Solutions for all your electrical needs.

Sally Poole    February 19, 2013   
Author Picture

It's difficult to know if a company will give good service, and value for money, without knowing the people involved or without building up a information from people who have used them. I used Global Electrical Solutions for a solar generating installation and I can recommend them to anyone. They did a first rate job both efficiently, on time and left the site as they found it - clean.They were both friendly and obliging all at very competitive pricing. I will not hesitate to use them again.

Crispian Andrews    February 19, 2013   
Author Picture

Outstanding service from beginning to end. Jason from Globe Electrical installed our solar system recently. He only uses high quality panels and inverters and he is very well priced compared to other quotes I had. He completed a site inspection prior to installation and made sure we were happy with the placement of panels and inverter. His communication throughout was great, they showed up on time and everything went smoothly. You can tell he has pride in his work as everything looked neat and professional and they cleaned up well. It would be very difficult to find a better solar installer. I recommend him very highly. My system is working fantastic and I am extremely happy with the results.

Tomoko Okada    February 10, 2013   
Author Picture

I recently had a few extra powerpoints and a ceiling light installed. After getting Jason from Globe Electrical out for an initial quote I looked no further. He assured me it was a small job which he could complete as soon as I needed it done and for a very competitive price. The job was completed in a timely and efficient manner with little disruption to the goings on in the house. Jason was friendly, courteous and consultative at all times and cleaned up before leaving. I will definitely go straight back to Globe for any future work required. Highly recommend.

Flick Gund    February 7, 2013   
Author Picture

Globe Electric installed a 5 kW Solar PV system for our home in December. We went with Jason’s recommendation on a proven top quality inverter and PV panels, over cheaper brands, to provide a system that is robust, with a longer life expectancy, which maintains its output as the system ages. Jason pricing for the higher quality systems, is very competitive.
Jason is a pleasure to do business with. We found him to be honest and reliable, showing up on the day promised, installing the system in one day and painlessly sorting out the paperwork.
I would highly recommend Jason to anyone thinking of installing a Solar PV system.

Geoff Edwards    February 1, 2013   
Author Picture

Very helpful and friendly. Called on a Saturday night and was given advice over the telephone. Made an appointment for 6am the next morning and the problem was fixed within an hour. Great service

Jessica Ritz    January 31, 2013   
Author Picture

Jason has done quite an array of electrical work for my business & for me personally,
l have always found him to be completely professional with all our projects together plus great backup service.

Stephen Robinson    January 27, 2013   
Author Picture

Jason and his team have installed both of our Solar Systems and recently moved our power meters. His work quality is nothing short of excellent, this is evident by his attention to detail, consultation with client about options and cleaning up after the job.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Jason for any electrical job to any friend or family member.

Rory Whitelaw    January 21, 2013   
Author Picture

We recently had our solar installed by Globe Electrical Solutions and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for such services. Jason went out of his way to make sure we were very happy and satisfied with our products and services rendered. 10/10

Holly Robinson    January 20, 2013   
Author Picture

Rang company after hrs to get registered for feed in rebate, owner was happy to take my details and enter before deadline.

A Google User    July 9, 2012   
Author Picture

Quality craftsmanship, attention to detail and great service. Incredibly efficient, professional and happy to explain a job in layman's terms. Would recommend to anyone.

A Google User    April 23, 2012   
Author Picture

Fantastic service! Globe fitted our new solar system and provided a professional friendly, helpful and top class service. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again. Awesome -

thanks!

A Google User    April 4, 2012   
Author Picture

Great service, very prompt. Would use again and recommed! Thanks very much!

A Google User    January 10, 2012   

Would you like to Write a Testimonial for Globe Electrical Solutions?

If you would like to write a review of your experience in using our services we would be very appreciative.  Please contact us either by phoning Jason on 0433 209 393 or emailing him on jason@globeelectrical.com.au.  He will then send you a link to the Google Plus Page for Globe Electrical Solutions and request that the review is written there.  The efforts that our customers make to write testimonials for us is highly appreciated.  We have many customers saying that they chose our services based on the reviews that they read.  Thus the reviews written by our well pleased customers are a very strong selling point for our business.  Most of the customers that we have at Globe Electrical Solutions are from referrals or repeat customers.  We have found that word of mouth is still the best and most effective advertising that a business can have.